On the next episode of Melanin Vibes we'll sit down with Community Resource Facilitator...

Melanin Vibes - I'm My Sister's Keeper

Jun 13th at 10:00am PST

Description:

On the next episode of Melanin Vibes we'll sit down with Community Resource Facilitator, Latoya B Lee. Latoya is a survivor of multiple traumas and now uses her story to encourage other women. Join us LIVE, this Saturday, June 13th at 10am (PST) | 12pm (CST) | 1pm (EST), as we discuss how we can turn our trauma into purpose. #wellnessadvocate #blackmentalhealth #mentalhealth #relationshipmatters #selfcare #totalwoman #blackwomensempowerment #survivor #faithmatters #traumahealing #COMMUNITYAWARENESS #resourcefacilitator #Healing #Mindset #FacebookLive