Description:

PSA! (Pun intended) it’s your Memorial Day Weekend Soundtrack! Excited to announce that I’m hosting a crazy lineup of family and friends tomorrow for an amazing, personal cause along with my @aniramen and @twelveriversrealty squad. Starting at 7pm ET (4pm PT, 6pm CT) we’d like to present: #BeAwesomeFeedSomebody! Live sets from an all star lineup of DJs who I all love personally and musically: @djbuckrodgers @natashadiggs @djjazzyjeff @crazearoni @djmos @9thwonder @atrak @djferno I still can’t believe I was able to get them all under one virtual roof! 🤯 Live on Twitch.TV/TwelveRiversRealty and on http://Facebook.com/JustBlaze where we can play records for more than 90 seconds unlike that other station down the dial. (RIP Mr. Magic) 100% of proceeds go to @BeAwesomeFeeds Rock City Pizza Company - a Non-Profit Take Out & Delivery concept by @aniramen, providing meals for the community, and feeding first responders and those in need in New Jersey. Donate via Venmo @TRRGivesBack or directly to the Kickstarter. Link in bio. Come through!