ONLINE AFROBEAT DANCE CLASS WITH GGBDANCECREW
________________________________________...

Afrobeat Dance Class

Jun 27th at 10:00am PST

Description:

ONLINE AFROBEAT DANCE CLASS WITH GGBDANCECREW _________________________________________________ Yes! It’s here Guys πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» _______________________________________ Date: Saturday 27th of June 2020 _______________________________________ Time: 5pm(GMT), 10AM(PST), 1PM(EST) _______________________________________ This will be through ZOOM not IG _________________________________________ Admission: send a DM or Email @bookggb@gmail.com to get your ticket _________________________________________ TAG someone that might need this πŸ’ƒπŸ» #ggbdancecrew #danceclass #afrobeats #dance #ggblifestyle #liquorose #ellaley #e4ma #ggbdanceclass #wod #chopdaily #nwe #worldafrodance #naijaworldofdance #dancelover